Spring Cleaning Creativity

Inspiration can sometimes come from the funniest places.  This weekend I decided to tackle my workspace and give it a good spring clean.  Some people may say that the end of April is far too late for a spot of spring cleaning, but since it’s been snowing & hailing today, I think I’m bang on schedule.

Well…after 4 hours of “oohing & ahhing” over millions of buttons that I had all but forgotten about, I decided to make a bracelet.  Then I spent the next half hour hunting around for more buttons to make some matching earrings…of course!

They’ll look gorgeous with a little black dress and I was tempted to keep them all for myself…but for now, they are up for sale.

Upcycling buttons into gorgeous sparkly jewellery is something I absolutely love.  Make sure you sign up so you don’t miss future posts on how to make your own button jewellery!

Happy Spring Winter!

Anisa

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

