Messy Inspiration

I admit it – I’m messy!

When I was little my toys would be all over the place, as a teenager every surface was covered in clothes and makeup, as a teacher my desk was buried under mountains of marking, and now…well, I’m not going to torture you with photos of my workspace!

My messy desk generally has beads and wire all over it…and that’s exactly what inspired a newinstagram star collection of pendants.  Each one is completely unique (like most of QuiddityGifts jewellery) and features a mix of Swarovski crystals, imitation pearls, Czech glass seed beads, and semi-precious gemstones.  These are the perfect option for those who love one-of-a-kind (OOAK) jewellery and make great gifts – Check out the selection.  Which colour is your favourite?

So, if you’ve got someone who’s constantly telling you to tidy up, just remember that my messy workspace inspires me to create gorgeous jewellery.  And if that’s not good enough…images-19

What about you?  Neat and tidy or total bomb zone?

Anisa

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

