Time to Turn Over a New Leaf!

Everyone sits down and thinks about their New Year’s resolutions…which generally only last until about January 6th (I think I read that somewhere), but I tend to approach each new week with a list of new things I’m definitely going to start doing…or stop doing!

What’s on my list for this week?

  • I’m working on a shiny new website…so stay tuned!
  • I’m transforming a rusty old bike into something pretty.  Why? wait and see!
  • I’m tackling my paperwork on a daily basis…not a monthly one!

Why am I telling you all this?

Simple….I’ve discovered that if you tell someone what you’re planning to do, you tend to actually get it done 🙂

The other way to remember to Turn Over a New Leaf, is by wearing a Leaf © – Motivational Jewellery handmade by QuiddityGifts.

Happy International Friendship Day! (3)

Motivational Leaf jewellery makes a great gift for someone who needs a little reminding, and can be completely customised.

  • Not keen on the colour? No worries, all leaves are hand-painted by yours truly and autumnal shades of golden red would make a fab fashion statement this fall.
  • Fancy a bit more bling? I’ve got a rainbow of Swarovski crystals to add as accents.
  • Don’t like the standard silver chain? How about a ribbon necklace instead?
  • Dying for a matching set? Well, that’s easy!

Click here to see a small selection of what’s currently available.  If nothing takes your fancy, e-mail me at Anisa@QuiddityGifts.co.uk or fill out the contact form below so we can start planning your custom order.  Prices start at £12 for a single pair of earrings or pendant and £20 for a matching set.  Extras such as a personalised hand-painted/drawn greeting card could also be added to your order.

Fingers crossed you have a happy, sunny, productive week!

Anisa

xoxo

One thought on “Time to Turn Over a New Leaf!

Leave a Reply

